TOP

    OUR TEAM

    Raymond Conlan

    Dealer Principal

    info@conlans.ie

    Stephen Farrelly

    Sales Manager

    stephen@conlans.ie

    Mark Lewens

    Service Manager

    markl@conlans.ie

    Brendan Gorry

    Parts Manager

    brendan@conlans.ie

    Mark Kennedy

    Service Advisor

    markk@conlans.ie

    Jamie Farrell

    Parts Advisor

    jamie@conlans.ie

    Andre Hogan

    Sales Executive

    andre@conlans.ie

    Mark O’Dwyer

    Sales Executive

    markod@conlans.ie

    Martina Comerford

    Sales & Training Administrator

    martina@conlans.ie

    Paula Saunders

    Business Manager

    paula@conlans.ie

    Marie Gorry

    Reception

    marie@conlans.ie

    Conlans Land Rover
    Naas Enterprise Park, Newhall, Naas, Co. Kildare. W91DP94